Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Reddit button
Myspace button
Linkedin button
Webonews button
Delicious button
Digg button
Flickr button
Stumbleupon button
Newsvine button
Youtube button

Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour Dates

6921369de12f9b00a188e1b4b8a0f5f0 Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour Dates

Bruno Mars has a huge year ahead of him. The 28-year-old is nominated in four categories at this year’s Grammy Awards, is booked to headline Super Bowl’s prestigious half-time show and kicks off another leg of his blockbuster Moonshine Jungle tour in April.

The much-anticipated new concert dates begin in Honolulu (the superstar’s hometown) on April 18 before spreading to arenas and amphitheaters across the country over Summer. Need yet another excuse to buy a ticket on February 3? Bruno will be supported by Aloe Blacc and Pharrell on selected dates. 

Bruno Mars 2014 Tour Dates

Friday, April 18, 2014 — Honolulu, HI (Blaisdell Arena)
Saturday, April 19, 2014 — Honolulu, HI (Blaisdell Arena)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 — Fresno, CA (Save Mart Center *)
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 — Oakland, CA (Oracle Arena *)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 — Los Angeles, CA (Hollywood Bowl ^)
Sunday, June 01, 2014 — Los Angeles, CA (Hollywood Bowl ^)
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 — Tulsa, OK (BOK Center *)
Friday, June 06, 2014 — Memphis, TN (FedEx Forum *)
Saturday, June 07, 2014 — New Orleans, LA (New Orleans Arena *)
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 — North Little Rock, AR (Verizon Arena *)
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 — Birmingham, AL (Birmingham Jefferson County Civic Center Arena *)
Friday, June 13, 2014 — Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena *)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 — Raleigh, NC (PNC Arena *)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 — Grand Rapids, MI (Van Andel Arena *)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 — Auburn Hills, MI (The Palace of Auburn Hills *)
Friday, June 20, 2014 — Chicago Heights, IL (First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre *)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 — Saint Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center *)
Monday, June 23, 2014 — Omaha, NE (CenturyLink Center *)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 — Milwaukee, WI (Summerfest *)
Friday, June 27, 2014 — Cincinnati, OH (US Bank Arena *)
Saturday, June 28, 2014 — Cleveland, OH (Quicken Loans Arena *)
Monday, June 30, 2014 — Buffalo, NY (First Niagara Center *)
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 — Boston, MA (TD Garden *)
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 — Hartford, CT (Xfinity Theatre *)
Friday, July 11, 2014 — Bristow, VA (Jiffy Lube Live *)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 — Hershey, PA (Hershey Park Pavilion *)
Monday, July 14, 2014 — New York, NY (Madison Square Garden ^)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 — New York, NY (Madison Square Garden ^)
Thursday, July 17, 2014 — Camden, NJ (Susquehanna Bank Center *)
Friday, July 18, 2014 — Manchester, NH (Verizon Wireless Arena *)
Sunday, July 20, 2014 — Albany, NY (Times Union Center *)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 — Montreal, QC (Bell Centre ^)
Thursday, July 24, 2014 — Ottawa, ON (Canadian Tire Centre ^)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 — Toronto, ON (Air Canada Centre ^)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 — Winnipeg, MB (MTS Centre)
Sunday, August 03, 2014 — Saskatoon, SK (Credit Union Centre)
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 — Calgary, AB (Scotiabank Saddledome)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 — George, WA (The Gorge Amphitheater)
Monday, August 11, 2014 — Eugene, OR (Matthew Knight Arena)
Thursday, August 14, 2014 — Stateline, NV (Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena)
Friday, August 15, 2014 — San Jose, CA (SAP Center at San Jose)
Sunday, August 17, 2014 — Englewood, CO (Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre)

Special guest key: ^Pharrell, *Aloe Blacc

Are you excited to see Bruno live? Let us know in the comments below.

 

You might also like

f05dfca4dc0bd1bc867e8b2565c12c61 Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour DatesBruno Mars Covers ‘Entertainment Weekly’ With A Jungle Cat, Talks About “Going Away For A While”
Bruno Mars covers this week’s Entertainment Weekly for the mag’s summer...
empty Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour DatesBruno Mars Moonshine Jungle Tour Ticket Giveaway
As you wild and crazy Hooligans know, Bruno Mars announced the North American dates...
1509959143c57b6a1ae31f65417252cd Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour DatesBruno Mars’ Moonshine Jungle Tour: Watch Him Perform “Treasure” & “Gorilla”
When Bruno Mars kicked off his Moonshine Jungle tour on Saturday, he mostly stood...
fd76b707456dbba4c47d9260e7be97be Bruno Mars Announces Additional North American ‘Moonshine Jungle’ World Tour DatesBruno Mars Set To Perform At Super Bowl XLVIII Halftime Show
Bruno Mars will perform at the Super Bowl XLVIII halftime show on February 2, according...
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply